I'll Be Home For Christmas
  
Buch empfehlen    

‘Putting her inside knowledge of the showbiz industry to good use…Get cosy for this festive read’

OK! Magazine on I’ll Be Home for Christmas

Even stars have Christmas dreams…

Popstar Jessika Malone can’t believe her luck! Not only has she signed a major record deal and is topping the charts with her latest single, she’s just been offered the chance of a lifetime: a tour with gorgeous megastar Cooper Black…

It’s everything she’s ever dreamed of – except that it means travelling thousands of miles from her boyfriend, Daniel, just when he’s finally got down on one knee and popped the question!

Far from home and followed by the paparazzi, her relationship is tested more than Jessika ever imagined – will she make it home for Christmas before it’s too late?

A glittering festive romance for fans of Sarah Morgan, Holly Martin and Lindsay Kelk. Perfect to curl up with this Christmas!

Mehr zeigen