Hope to Die- David Jackson

330 Seiten
bookCoverFor

Zusammenfassung

CROSS YOUR HEART AND . . . HOPE TO DIE

A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and M. J. Arlidge.

There was a hate in this killer. A thirst for obliteration rather than a mere desire to end a life . . .

A brutal murder takes place in the grounds of a Liverpool cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage. The victim: the last person you'd expect to be subjected to such terrible violence. Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen?

-----

PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON

'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian

'Cody is up there with the best in every sense . . . A thrilling series opener' Weekend Sport

'A harrowing page-turner from a writer who seems to know your darkest fears. Terrific!' David Mark

'One heck of a story' Joanna Cannon, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep

'Very slick and very clever' Mel Sherratt
Autor*innen:
Format:
E-Book
Seiten E-Book:
330
Sprache:
Englisch
Erscheinungsdatum:
6.4.2017
Verlag E-Book:
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
ISBN E-Book:
9781785761096